Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Headliners

Las Vegas Headliners at Caesars Palace
Headliner

Shania Twain - Still The One

International superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time returns to the stage and vocal spotlight with a two-year residency at The Colosseum.


Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

Next show date:
Sat Sep 20
Sun Sep 21
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Sep 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Sep 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Sep 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Thu Oct 02
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Oct 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Oct 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 16
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 22
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 23
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Elton John - The
Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld fans can catch the all-star comedian as he returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his critically acclaimed stand-up comedy on Sept. 5 and 6.

Next show date:
Fri Sep 05
Sat Sep 06
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Daryl Hall and John Oates, the duo that inspired a generation of today’s greatest rock bands, will make their first ever stop at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace on Wednesday, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Next show date:
Wed Oct 22

Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.

Next show date:
Fri Aug 22
Sat Aug 23
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Aug 29
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Aug 30
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 05
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 06
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 12
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 13
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 19
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 20
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 26
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 27
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 03
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 04
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 10
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 11
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 17
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 18
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 24
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 25
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 31
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 01
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 07
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 08
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 14
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 15
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 21
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 22
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 28
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 29
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Dec 05
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Dec 06
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Dec 12
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Dec 13
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Dec 19
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Dec 20
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Dec 26
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Dec 27
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge

headliner

MORE LAS VEGAS HEADLINERS

Want more? See the headliners that are starring their very own Las Vegas shows at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, just down the street from Caesars Palace.