Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Flamingo Las Vegas Adult Shows

X Burlesque - Adult Shows at Flamingo Las Vegas
Adult

X Burlesque

Gorgeous women perform titillating routines to hot rock, country and R&B tracks in this red-hot Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment option just for grown-ups.

Thu Oct 30
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Oct 31
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Nov 01
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sun Nov 02
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Mon Nov 03
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Nov 04
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Nov 05
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Nov 06
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Nov 07
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas

Adult

XBU – X Burlesque University

Ever wonder how a showgirl gets her eyelashes to glimmer or how they can skillfully sashay in high heels? Guests at XBU – X Burlesque University learn these and other tips that go into achieving the subtle and sexy art of burlesque.

Sat Nov 08
X Showroom
Sat Nov 15
X Showroom
Sat Nov 22
X Showroom
Sat Nov 29
X Showroom
Sat Dec 06
X Showroom
Sat Dec 13
X Showroom
Sat Dec 20
X Showroom
Sat Dec 27
X Showroom