Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Promotions

Drink Specials

Thirsty? Quench your thirst at the bars and restaurants at Harrah’s Resort SoCal, offering a variety of happy hours and drink specials seven days a week.


Promotions

Dive Day Club

Experience SoCal's biggest day club featuring amazing DJs, 21 cabanas, a lazy river and swim-up bar. It's a 21+ Vegas pool party without the Vegas drive.


Promotions

UChoose

Swipe for your chance to win dining, free play, Reward Credits, or play Big Reward Hunter!

Next show date:
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
The Casino
Wed Aug 27
The Casino
Mon Sep 01
The Casino
Tue Sep 02
The Casino
Wed Sep 03
The Casino
Mon Sep 08
The Casino
Tue Sep 09
The Casino
Wed Sep 10
The Casino
Mon Sep 15
The Casino
Tue Sep 16
The Casino
Wed Sep 17
The Casino
Mon Sep 22
The Casino
Tue Sep 23
The Casino
Wed Sep 24
The Casino
Mon Sep 29
The Casino
Tue Sep 30
The Casino
Wed Oct 01
The Casino
Mon Oct 06
The Casino
Tue Oct 07
The Casino
Wed Oct 08
The Casino
Mon Oct 13
The Casino
Tue Oct 14
The Casino
Wed Oct 15
The Casino
Mon Oct 20
The Casino
Tue Oct 21
The Casino
Wed Oct 22
The Casino
Mon Oct 27
The Casino
Tue Oct 28
The Casino
Wed Oct 29
The Casino
Mon Nov 03
The Casino
Tue Nov 04
The Casino
Wed Nov 05
The Casino
Mon Nov 10
The Casino
Tue Nov 11
The Casino
Wed Nov 12
The Casino
Mon Nov 17
The Casino
Tue Nov 18
The Casino
Wed Nov 19
The Casino
Mon Nov 24
The Casino
Tue Nov 25
The Casino
Wed Nov 26
The Casino
Mon Dec 01
The Casino
Tue Dec 02
The Casino
Wed Dec 03
The Casino
Mon Dec 08
The Casino
Tue Dec 09
The Casino
Wed Dec 10
The Casino
Mon Dec 15
The Casino
Tue Dec 16
The Casino
Wed Dec 17
The Casino
Mon Dec 22
The Casino
Tue Dec 23
The Casino
Wed Dec 24
The Casino

Promotions

10X Multiplier

Promotions 10X Multiplier Earn 10 times the Reward Credits at Harrah’s Resort Southern California, every Thursday.

Next show date:
Thu Aug 21
Mon Aug 25
Multiplier Kiosks
Tue Aug 26
Multiplier Kiosks
Wed Aug 27
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Aug 28
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Sep 04
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Sep 11
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Sep 18
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Sep 25
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Oct 02
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Oct 09
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Oct 16
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Oct 23
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Oct 30
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Nov 06
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Nov 13
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Nov 20
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Nov 27
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Dec 04
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Dec 11
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Dec 18
Multiplier Kiosks
Thu Dec 25
Multiplier Kiosks