Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Special

Year of the Millionaire

It is the Year of the Millionaire! Earn entries all year for your chance to win $1 million CASH!

Thu Jul 31
The Casino
Fri Aug 01
The Casino
Sat Aug 02
The Casino
Sun Aug 03
The Casino
Mon Aug 04
The Casino
Tue Aug 05
The Casino
Wed Aug 06
The Casino
Thu Aug 07
The Casino
Fri Aug 08
The Casino
Sat Aug 09
The Casino
Sun Aug 10
The Casino
Mon Aug 11
The Casino
Tue Aug 12
The Casino
Wed Aug 13
The Casino
Thu Aug 14
The Casino
Fri Aug 15
The Casino
Sat Aug 16
The Casino
Sun Aug 17
The Casino
Mon Aug 18
The Casino
Tue Aug 19
The Casino
Wed Aug 20
The Casino
Thu Aug 21
The Casino
Fri Aug 22
The Casino
Sat Aug 23
The Casino
Sun Aug 24
The Casino
Mon Aug 25
The Casino
Tue Aug 26
The Casino
Wed Aug 27
The Casino
Thu Aug 28
The Casino
Fri Aug 29
The Casino
Sat Aug 30
The Casino
Sun Aug 31
The Casino
Mon Sep 01
The Casino
Tue Sep 02
The Casino
Wed Sep 03
The Casino
Thu Sep 04
The Casino
Fri Sep 05
The Casino
Sat Sep 06
The Casino
Sun Sep 07
The Casino
Mon Sep 08
The Casino
Tue Sep 09
The Casino
Wed Sep 10
The Casino
Thu Sep 11
The Casino
Fri Sep 12
The Casino
Sat Sep 13
The Casino
Sun Sep 14
The Casino
Mon Sep 15
The Casino
Tue Sep 16
The Casino
Wed Sep 17
The Casino
Thu Sep 18
The Casino
Fri Sep 19
The Casino
Sat Sep 20
The Casino
Sun Sep 21
The Casino
Mon Sep 22
The Casino
Tue Sep 23
The Casino
Wed Sep 24
The Casino
Thu Sep 25
The Casino
Fri Sep 26
The Casino
Sat Sep 27
The Casino
Sun Sep 28
The Casino
Mon Sep 29
The Casino
Tue Sep 30
The Casino
Wed Oct 01
The Casino
Thu Oct 02
The Casino
Fri Oct 03
The Casino
Sat Oct 04
The Casino
Sun Oct 05
The Casino
Mon Oct 06
The Casino
Tue Oct 07
The Casino
Wed Oct 08
The Casino
Thu Oct 09
The Casino
Fri Oct 10
The Casino
Sat Oct 11
The Casino
Sun Oct 12
The Casino
Mon Oct 13
The Casino
Tue Oct 14
The Casino
Wed Oct 15
The Casino
Thu Oct 16
The Casino
Fri Oct 17
The Casino
Sat Oct 18
The Casino
Sun Oct 19
The Casino
Mon Oct 20
The Casino
Tue Oct 21
The Casino
Wed Oct 22
The Casino
Thu Oct 23
The Casino
Fri Oct 24
The Casino
Sat Oct 25
The Casino
Sun Oct 26
The Casino
Mon Oct 27
The Casino
Tue Oct 28
The Casino
Wed Oct 29
The Casino
Thu Oct 30
The Casino
Fri Oct 31
The Casino
Sat Nov 01
The Casino
Sun Nov 02
The Casino
Mon Nov 03
The Casino
Tue Nov 04
The Casino
Wed Nov 05
The Casino
Thu Nov 06
The Casino
Fri Nov 07
The Casino
Sat Nov 08
The Casino
Sun Nov 09
The Casino
Mon Nov 10
The Casino
Tue Nov 11
The Casino
Wed Nov 12
The Casino
Thu Nov 13
The Casino
Fri Nov 14
The Casino
Sat Nov 15
The Casino
Sun Nov 16
The Casino
Mon Nov 17
The Casino
Tue Nov 18
The Casino
Wed Nov 19
The Casino
Thu Nov 20
The Casino
Fri Nov 21
The Casino
Sat Nov 22
The Casino
Sun Nov 23
The Casino
Mon Nov 24
The Casino
Tue Nov 25
The Casino
Wed Nov 26
The Casino
Thu Nov 27
The Casino
Fri Nov 28
The Casino
Sat Nov 29
The Casino
Sun Nov 30
The Casino
Mon Dec 01
The Casino
Tue Dec 02
The Casino
Wed Dec 03
The Casino
Thu Dec 04
The Casino
Fri Dec 05
The Casino
Sat Dec 06
The Casino
Sun Dec 07
The Casino
Mon Dec 08
The Casino
Tue Dec 09
The Casino
Wed Dec 10
The Casino
Thu Dec 11
The Casino
Fri Dec 12
The Casino
Sat Dec 13
The Casino
Sun Dec 14
The Casino
Mon Dec 15
The Casino
Tue Dec 16
The Casino
Wed Dec 17
The Casino
Thu Dec 18
The Casino
Fri Dec 19
The Casino
Sat Dec 20
The Casino
Sun Dec 21
The Casino
Mon Dec 22
The Casino
Tue Dec 23
The Casino
Wed Dec 24
The Casino
Thu Dec 25
The Casino
Fri Dec 26
The Casino
Sat Dec 27
The Casino
Sun Dec 28
The Casino
Mon Dec 29
The Casino
Tue Dec 30
The Casino
Wed Dec 31
The Casino