Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Adult Shows

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Shows-Chippendales-1
Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Fri Nov 28
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Nov 29
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Nov 30
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Dec 01
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Dec 02
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Dec 03
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Dec 04
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Dec 05
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Dec 06
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Fri Nov 28
Kings Room
Sat Nov 29
Kings Room
Sun Nov 30
Kings Room
Thu Dec 04
Kings Room
Fri Dec 05
Kings Room
Sat Dec 06
Kings Room
Sun Dec 07
Kings Room
Thu Dec 11
Kings Room
Fri Dec 12
Kings Room