Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Adult Shows

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Shows-Chippendales-1
Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Next show date:
Fri Aug 15
Sat Aug 16
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Aug 17
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Aug 18
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Aug 19
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Aug 20
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Aug 21
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Aug 22
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Aug 23
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Aug 24
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Aug 25
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Aug 26
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Aug 27
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Aug 28
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Aug 29
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Aug 30
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Aug 31
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Sep 01
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Sep 02
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Sep 03
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Sep 04
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Sep 05
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Sep 06
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Sep 07
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Sep 08
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Sep 09
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Sep 10
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Sep 11
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Sep 12
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Sep 13
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Sep 14
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Sep 15
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Sep 16
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Sep 17
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Sep 18
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Sep 19
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Sep 20
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Sep 21
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Sep 22
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Sep 23
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Sep 24
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Sep 25
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Sep 26
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Sep 27
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Sep 28
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Sep 29
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Sep 30
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Next show date:
Fri Aug 15
Sat Aug 16
Kings Room
Sun Aug 17
Kings Room
Mon Aug 18
Kings Room
Thu Aug 21
Kings Room
Fri Aug 22
Kings Room
Sat Aug 23
Kings Room
Sun Aug 24
Kings Room
Mon Aug 25
Kings Room
Thu Aug 28
Kings Room
Fri Aug 29
Kings Room
Sat Aug 30
Kings Room
Sun Aug 31
Kings Room
Mon Sep 01
Kings Room
Thu Sep 04
Kings Room
Fri Sep 05
Kings Room
Sat Sep 06
Kings Room
Sun Sep 07
Kings Room
Mon Sep 08
Kings Room
Thu Sep 11
Kings Room
Fri Sep 12
Kings Room
Sat Sep 13
Kings Room
Sun Sep 14
Kings Room
Mon Sep 15
Kings Room
Thu Sep 18
Kings Room
Fri Sep 19
Kings Room
Sat Sep 20
Kings Room
Sun Sep 21
Kings Room
Mon Sep 22
Kings Room
Thu Sep 25
Kings Room
Fri Sep 26
Kings Room
Sat Sep 27
Kings Room
Sun Sep 28
Kings Room
Mon Sep 29
Kings Room
Thu Oct 02
Kings Room
Fri Oct 03
Kings Room
Sat Oct 04
Kings Room
Sun Oct 05
Kings Room
Mon Oct 06
Kings Room
Thu Oct 09
Kings Room
Fri Oct 10
Kings Room
Sat Oct 11
Kings Room
Sun Oct 12
Kings Room
Mon Oct 13
Kings Room
Thu Oct 16
Kings Room
Fri Oct 17
Kings Room
Sat Oct 18
Kings Room
Sun Oct 19
Kings Room
Mon Oct 20
Kings Room
Thu Oct 23
Kings Room
Fri Oct 24
Kings Room
Sat Oct 25
Kings Room
Sun Oct 26
Kings Room
Mon Oct 27
Kings Room
Thu Oct 30
Kings Room
Fri Oct 31
Kings Room
Sat Nov 01
Kings Room
Sun Nov 02
Kings Room
Mon Nov 03
Kings Room
Thu Nov 06
Kings Room
Fri Nov 07
Kings Room
Sat Nov 08
Kings Room
Sun Nov 09
Kings Room
Mon Nov 10
Kings Room
Thu Nov 13
Kings Room
Fri Nov 14
Kings Room
Sat Nov 15
Kings Room
Sun Nov 16
Kings Room
Mon Nov 17
Kings Room
Thu Nov 20
Kings Room
Fri Nov 21
Kings Room
Sat Nov 22
Kings Room
Sun Nov 23
Kings Room
Mon Nov 24
Kings Room
Thu Nov 27
Kings Room
Fri Nov 28
Kings Room
Sat Nov 29
Kings Room
Sun Nov 30
Kings Room
Mon Dec 01
Kings Room
Thu Dec 04
Kings Room
Fri Dec 05
Kings Room
Sat Dec 06
Kings Room
Sun Dec 07
Kings Room
Mon Dec 08
Kings Room
Thu Dec 11
Kings Room
Fri Dec 12
Kings Room
Sat Dec 13
Kings Room
Sun Dec 14
Kings Room
Mon Dec 15
Kings Room
Thu Dec 18
Kings Room
Fri Dec 19
Kings Room
Sat Dec 20
Kings Room
Sun Dec 21
Kings Room
Mon Dec 22
Kings Room
Thu Dec 25
Kings Room
Fri Dec 26
Kings Room
Sat Dec 27
Kings Room
Sun Dec 28
Kings Room
Mon Dec 29
Kings Room