Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Donny &
Marie

See the Best of Las Vegas
"All Around Performer" winners
live!
Upcoming Events

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Flamingo Las Vegas Shows

From superstar performances, tribute shows and hilarious comedy acts to sensual dance numbers, The Flamingo Las Vegas offers live, fun-filled entertainment for everyone.

Purchase your Las Vegas show tickets now and experience why Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment is forever fabulous.

Whether you’re in the mood to dance, laugh or sing, The Flamingo features a Las Vegas show fit for every taste.

Adult

X Burlesque

Gorgeous women perform titillating routines to hot rock, country and R&B tracks in this red-hot Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment option just for grown-ups.

Sat Jan 31
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sun Feb 01
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Mon Feb 02
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Feb 03
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Feb 04
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Feb 05
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Feb 06
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Feb 07
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sun Feb 08
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas

Adult

XBU – X Burlesque University

Ever wonder how a showgirl gets her eyelashes to glimmer or how they can skillfully sashay in high heels? Guests at XBU – X Burlesque University learn these and other tips that go into achieving the subtle and sexy art of burlesque.

Sat Feb 07
X Showroom
Sat Feb 14
X Showroom
Sat Feb 21
X Showroom
Sat Feb 28
X Showroom
Sat Mar 07
X Showroom
Sat Mar 14
X Showroom
Sat Mar 21
X Showroom
Sat Mar 28
X Showroom
Sat Apr 04
X Showroom

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.