Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Donny &
Marie

See the Best of Las Vegas
"All Around Performer" winners
live!
Upcoming Events

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Flamingo Las Vegas Shows

From superstar performances, tribute shows and hilarious comedy acts to sensual dance numbers, The Flamingo Las Vegas offers live, fun-filled entertainment for everyone.

Purchase your Las Vegas show tickets now and experience why Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment is forever fabulous.

Whether you’re in the mood to dance, laugh or sing, The Flamingo features a Las Vegas show fit for every taste.

Headliner

Donny & Marie

Donny and Marie bring their distinctive talents and undeniable charm to Flamingo Las Vegas. These icons of music and television are set to dazzle and delight audiences of all ages.

Wed Sep 03
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Sep 04
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Sep 05
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Sep 06
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Sep 16
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Sep 17
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Sep 18
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Sep 19
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Sep 20
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Sep 23
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Sep 24
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Sep 25
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Oct 01
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Oct 02
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Oct 03
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Oct 04
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Oct 14
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Oct 15
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Oct 16
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Oct 17
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Oct 18
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Oct 21
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Oct 22
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Oct 23
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Oct 24
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Oct 25
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Nov 04
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Nov 05
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Nov 06
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Nov 07
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Nov 08
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Nov 11
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Nov 12
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Nov 13
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Nov 14
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Nov 15
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Nov 18
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Nov 19
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Nov 20
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Nov 21
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Nov 22
The Donny and Marie Showroom

Headliner

Olivia Newton-John: Summer Nights

Get ready for some summer lovin’ and have a blast as Olivia Newton-John makes her way to Flamingo with her all new Las Vegas show.

Thu Jul 31
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Aug 01
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Aug 02
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Aug 05
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Aug 06
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Aug 07
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Aug 08
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Aug 09
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Aug 12
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Aug 13
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Aug 14
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Aug 15
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Aug 16
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Aug 19
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Aug 20
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Aug 21
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Aug 22
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Aug 23
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Aug 26
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Aug 27
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Aug 28
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Aug 29
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Aug 30
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Oct 07
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Oct 08
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Oct 09
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Oct 10
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Oct 11
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Nov 11
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Nov 12
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Nov 13
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Nov 14
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Nov 15
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Dec 03
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Dec 04
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Dec 05
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Dec 06
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Dec 09
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Dec 10
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Dec 11
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Dec 12
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Dec 13
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Dec 30
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Dec 31
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Jan 01
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Jan 02
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Jan 03
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.